North of Superior Film Association

Address: 1100 Memorial Ave, Suite 352
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 4A3

Phone: 625-5450


Festival contact:

N.O.S.F.A. Board of Directors  2016-2017

President/Media: Marty Mascarin

Treasurer: Leanne Lavoie

Volunteer Coordinator:  Julie Whalen

Secretary: Chris Arnone

Director: Jim Bishop

Director: Michael Sobota

Director: Philippe Hamel

Director: Helen Williamson-Alexander

Director: Ed Lavoie

Director:  Andrew Paulsen

Director: Ryan LaVia

2019 Film Fest Coordinator: Catherine Powell

*main home page and email page photos courtesy of Martin Mascarin